Why book with us?
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Best Availability
  • Fast & secure booking
29 Rue Lepic 75018 Paris
+33 (0)1 56 55 50 04
+33(0)1 42 59 78 04
Hotel 29 Lepic
22 Rue d' Antin 75002 Paris
+33 (0)1 47 42 19 12
Hotel France d'Antin
25-31, avenue de stalingrad 1000 Brussels
+32 2 548 98 38
Hotel The Augustin
More information

The Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris: all the charm of Montmartre

The Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris, recently bought and totally renovated by the Briet family , welcomes you for an unforgettable stay at the heart of Old Montmartre, just a stone’s throw from the most emblematic sites of this picturesque quarter dominated by the Sacré Coeur Basilica. As you amble through its steep, narrow streets, up its characteristic steps and across its superb cobbled squares; you will feel as though you are walking in the footsteps of the artists - the painters, singers and photographers - for whom Montmartre was an endless source of inspiration. Attracted by the anti-conformism of the area and its originality, Renoir, Utrillo, Picasso and Modigliani – to name but a few – made Montmartre their haunt.

 

Today, anyone walking through the area can still sense the creative atmosphere which makes this cheerful and lively quarter decidedly unique. Make the most of your stay at the Hôtel 29 Lepic to discover its many treasures, such as the monumental Sacré Coeur, the famous Place du Tertre or the mythical Moulin de la Galette. Take a seat on the terrace of the 2 Moulins, soak up the typical Montmartre atmosphere of Rue Lepic or enjoy a cabaret at the illustrious Lapin Agile or the prestigious Moulin Rouge. In Montmartre, more than anywhere else, Paris has a host of unique and unforgettable experiences in store for visitors.

 

The Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris: a colourful hotel with a warm and welcoming atmosphere

 

As soon as you arrive at the Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris, you will fall for the charm of its modern decor whose warm tones, high-quality materials and subtle lighting combine to offer an incredibly welcoming atmosphere. In the lobby area you can admire some of the painting of Dubuc, one of the hotel’s famous guests, who at one time was unable to settle his bills and gave his paintings to the owners. Particular care has been paid to the atmosphere of the rooms, completely refurbished and redecorated, in which Mayenne canvas stretch fabric, plush carpets and heavy double curtains come together to create a deliciously cosy atmosphere. An internal courtyard, in which you can savour breakfast in the summer or an aperitif in the evenings, is also available next to our bar. In this refined and cheerful setting, everything is in place to ensure guests’ total relaxation and wellbeing. Even though you are in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the heart of the city, you will feel like you are staying in a real haven of peace.

 

A keen sense of welcome and service

 

You will particularly appreciate the kindness and professionalism of our staff who will do their utmost to ensure your stay at the Hôtel 29 Lepic hits all the right notes. If you have a question about Paris, its monuments or its transport, if you need advice or assistance in organising your visits in the capital or if you want to book a taxi or restaurant, staff are always on hand to deal with all your requests and to ensure that your escapade in the City of Light is a complete success.

 

Rooms as elegant as they are comfortable

 

The 41 rooms of the Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris are available in 3 categories: Single, Standard Double and Superior Double. Whatever your desires and your needs, you will certainly find the perfect room for you! Each has been recently refurbished to offer you maximum comfort, and boasts high-quality beds to provide maximum support for sensitive backs and guarantee a restorative night’s sleep. Each room is also equipped with double glazing, an LED television with French and international channels, free Wi-Fi, a minibar, and a safe. You will enjoy a selection of paintings in each room by local artists and buy any which take your fancy.

 

Facilities

 

Reception open-24h/24

Multilingual staff

Free Wifi with secure connection in the entire property

French and foreign newspapers available

Taxi, shuttle, restaurants

Lift in the building facing the street

(Warning: the rooms overlooking the small garden are accessible by stairs)

Accessibility for disabled

Luggage

Safe

Buffet breakfast served at the hotel bar or in your room at no extra charge

Pets allowed

 

Transport near the hotel

 

Hotel 29 Lepic Paris is very well served by public transport, with which you can quickly and easily access all parts of the capital:

 

Metro: Line 12 (Abbesses Station) and line 2 (Blanche Station), with connections to the shuttles to the airports and exhibition centers at Charles de Gaulle - Etoile.

 

Bus: lines 30 and 95

 

We invite you to contact our team
Do you want to be called by telephone?

Thank you!

Your request has been sent.

Please fill in your last name
Please fill in your email
Thank you for answering the security question
To send us an email, fill out this form.
All fields are required.

Thank you!

Your request has been sent.

Please fill in your last name
Please fill in your first name
Please fill in your phone number
Please fill in your email
A little message before sending the email?
Thank you for answering the security question

Share

close

Pourquoi réserver sur ce site ?
  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Meilleures Disponibilités
  • Réservation sécurisée & rapide
29 Rue Lepic 75018 Paris
+33 (0)1 56 55 50 04
+33(0)1 42 59 78 04
Hotel 29 Lepic
22 Rue d' Antin 75002 Paris
+33 (0)1 47 42 19 12
Hotel France d'Antin
25-31, avenue de stalingrad 1000 Brussels
+32 2 548 98 38
Hotel The Augustin
Plus d'informations

L’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris: tout le charme du quartier montmartrois

L’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris, propriété de la famille Briet depuis de longues années, vous accueille le temps d’un séjour inoubliable au cœur du Vieux Montmartre, à quelques pas seulement des lieux les plus emblématiques de ce quartier pittoresque dominé par la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur.  En arpentant ses ruelles pentues, ses incontournables escaliers et ses ravissantes places pavées, vous aurez l’impression de marcher dans les pas des artistes qui, peintres, chansonniers ou photographes, trouvèrent ici une source d’inspiration intarissable. Séduits par l’anticonformisme des lieux et sa dimension originale, Renoir, Utrillo, Van Gogh, Picasso ou Modigliani - pour ne citer qu’eux - firent de Montmartre leur repaire.

 

Aujourd’hui encore, quiconque s’y balade perçoit l’atmosphère créative qui s’en dégage et fait de ce quartier gai et animé un endroit à part, résolument singulier. Profitez de votre séjour à l’Hôtel 29 Lepic pour en découvrir les nombreux trésors, à l’image du monumental Sacré Cœur, de la célèbre place du Tertre ou du mythique Moulin de la Galette. Installez-vous à la terrasse du café des 2 Moulins, découvrez l’ambiance typiquement montmartroise de la rue Lepic ou de la rue des Abbesses, franchissez les portes de l’illustre cabaret du Lapin Agile ou du prestigieux Moulin Rouge… A Montmartre plus qu’ailleurs, Paris vous réserve une multitude d’expériences uniques et inoubliables.

 

L’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris: un hôtel coloré à l’atmosphère chaleureuse

 

Dès votre arrivée à l’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris, vous serez sous le charme de son décor moderne auquel teintes chaudes, matières nobles et éclairages subtils confèrent une dimension incroyablement accueillante. Un soin tout particulier a été apporté à l’aménagement des chambres, entièrement rénovées et redécorées, dans lesquelles se côtoient notamment tissu tendu de toile de Mayenne, moquette épaisse et double-rideaux lourds pour une ambiance délicieusement cosy. Une cour intérieure, dans laquelle vous apprécierez prendre le petit déjeuner aux beaux jours ou un apéritif les soirs d’été, est également à votre disposition à côté du bar. Dans ce cadre à la fois raffiné et emprunt de gaieté, tout invite au bien-être et à la détente. Alors que vous êtes au cœur de la ville et de son effervescence, vous aurez le sentiment de séjourner dans un véritable havre de paix.

 

Un sens aigu de l’accueil et du service

 

Vous serez tout particulièrement sensible à la gentillesse et au professionnalisme de notre équipe, qui mettra tout en œuvre pour que votre séjour à l’Hôtel 29 Lepic se déroule sans la moindre fausse note. Vous avez une question concernant Paris, ses monuments ou ses transports ? Vous avez besoin de conseils pour organiser vos visites dans la capitale ? Vous voulez réserver un taxi ou un diner au restaurant ? Le personnel de notre établissement est là pour vous accompagner dans l’organisation et la réussite de votre escapade dans la Ville Lumière et se tient à votre disposition à tout moment pour accéder à vos demandes et répondre à vos questions.

 

Des chambres aussi élégantes que confortables

 

Les 41 chambres de l’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris se déclinent en 4 catégories : Simple, Double Standard, Double Supérieure et Junior Suite Triple. Quels que soient vos envies et vos besoins, vous trouverez forcément celle qui vous convient ! Chacune d’elle a été récemment rénovée pour vous offrir un maximum de confort, et dispose d’une literie de grande qualité qui assure le maintien des dos les plus sensibles et vous garantit un sommeil des plus réparateurs. Chaque chambre est également dotée d’un double vitrage, d’une télévision LED avec chaines françaises et internationales, d’une connexion Wifi gratuite, d’un minibar, d’un coffre-fort et d’une salle de bain lumineuse et fonctionnelle. Vous pourrez également y admirer une sélection de peintures réalisées par des artistes du quartier notamment Dubuc qui sejourna longuement à l'hôtel et laissa quelques toiles en contre partie de son hébergement.

 

Les prestations & équipements à votre disposition

 

  • Réception accessible 24h/24
  • Personnel multilingue
  • Wifi gratuit avec connexion sécurisée dans tout l’établissement
  • Journaux à disposition
  • Réservation de taxis, navettes, restaurants
  • Ascenseur dans le bâtiment donnant sur la rue
  • (Attention: les chambres donnant sur le petit jardin sont desservies par un escalier)
  • Accessibilité pour les personnes à mobilité réduite (2 chambres Simple equipées)
  • Bagagerie
  • Coffre-fort
  • Petit déjeuner buffet servi au bar de l’hôtel ou en chambre sans supplément
  • Animaux domestiques admis

 

Transports en commun à proximité

 

L’Hôtel 29 Lepic Paris est très bien desservi par les transports en commun, grâce auxquels vous pourrez accéder simplement et rapidement à tous les quartiers de la capitale:

 

Métro:

  • ligne 12 (station Abbesses), desservant en direct Place de la Concorde et Saint-Germain des Près.
  • ligne 2 (station Blanche), desservant la Place de l'Etoiles et les Champs Elysées en 10min.

 

Bus: lignes 30 et 95

Nous vous invitons à contacter notre équipe
Vous souhaitez être appelé par télephone ?

Merci !

Votre demande a bien été envoyée.

Merci de renseigner votre nom
Merci de renseigner votre email
Merci de répondre à la question de sécurité
Pour nous envoyer un email, remplissez ce formulaire.
Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

Merci !

Votre demande a bien été envoyée.

Merci de renseigner votre nom
Merci de renseigner votre prénom
Merci de renseigner votre téléphone
Merci de renseigner votre email
Un petit message avant d'envoyer le mail ?
Merci de répondre à la question de sécurité

Partager

close